Registr. Calendar Spr. 2011

Main Content

Registration Calendar - Spring 2011

Spring 2011

Registration* Tuesday, Oct. 19 – Monday, January 17

(late registration fee assessed)
Tuesday, January 18

Late Registration and Late AddsTuesday, January 18 – Sunday, Jan. 23

Deadline to Register or Add
(without Dean’s signature)
Sunday, January 23

Deadline to send Major changes for Current term Friday, January 28

Last day to drop a full semester length course to be eligible
for a credit/refund; last day to change credit/audit status.
Last day to withdraw from the University with a full refund**
Sunday, January 30

Last day to submit CRF's and Withdrawal paperwork to the
Registration office related to the last day to drop or
Friday, March 18

Last day for students to drop a course online using
Sunday, March 20

SEMESTER ENDS Friday, May 13

Prepayment is no longer required.
*Students with a past‐due of $500 or greater will not be allowed to register.
**Students dropping a course after week 2 will have a W indicated on their record.
***Students may not drop a semester length course after week 8 (week 4 in Summer).

Bursar bills are mailed on the 15th of the month with payments due on the 10th of the following month (see this calendar).  The first bill for Spring is in December 2010.  Please check SalukiNet for your account balance.