Holiday Calendar

Main Content

Upcoming Holidays


Fiscal Year 2023:

  • Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2022 ........... 2022 Election Day
  • Friday, Nov. 11, 2022 ............ Veterans Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 24, 2022 ....... Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, Nov. 25, 2022 ............ Thanksgiving Friday
  • Monday, Dec. 26, 2022 ......... Christmas Holiday
  • Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2022 ........ Administrative Closure
  • Wed., Dec. 28, 2022 ............. Administrative Closure
  • Thursday, Dec. 29, 2022 ....... Administrative Closure
  • Friday, Dec. 30, 2022 ............ Designated Holiday
  • Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 ............ New Year's Holiday
  • Monday, Jan. 16, 2023 .......... Dr. M. L. King Jr. Day
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 .......... Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 ......... Juneteenth Holiday

Note:  The above dates represent weekdays when the University will be closed, in accordance with University policies related to holidays and administrative closure.  Additional break periods, during which the University will be open but classes will not be in session, are indicated in the appropriate Academic Calendar.  Past holiday schedules may be found here.